Chocolate Chip Cookie Roundup!

Did you guess America’s favorite cookie?! Even more so than my favorite, the Chocolate Chip?

OREOS! I knew these babies were good, but I am surprised they beat out all of the following:

My Favorite

“Forgive me” CCC from Christina Marsigliese

NY Times Best CCC from My Baking Addiction

Crisp CCC from Chat and Chew

CCC from Dinner or Dessert

Not Your Mom’s CCC from The Faux Martha

Perfectly Puffy CCC from Pennies on a Platter (one of my go-to CCCs)

Low-fat Banana CCC from Cookies and Kate

Pumpkin Oatmeal CCC from Sweet Treats & More

Everyone’s Favorite CCC from Sing for Your Supper

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Chip Cookie Roundup!

Leave a Reply

