A day in the mouth…

What I ate Wednesday!

Unfortunately, today’s food wasn’t exciting.

I had an extremely busy day and when I had 10 min to eat dinner, nothing sounded good.

That is an extremely RARE thing for me.

20110630-090302.jpg

Breakfast was a hit with some oatmeal, fruit and coffee!

Later, I ate this delish nanner:

20110630-090640.jpg

And then I ate a ton of M&Ms and cookies during the workshop i did so I wasn’t totally hungry for lunch but felt I should eat real food:

20110630-091211.jpg

An English muffin with humus, spinach and a garden burger! Y-U-M!!

I proceeded to have not M&Ms and then went to the gym!

After the gym I had to quickly write a paper before seeing Bridesmaids with friends, so I made this:

20110630-091725.jpg

Strawberries, blueberries, cantaloupe, pineapple, almond milk, yogurt, spinach and cinnamon! Phew, that’s a lot.

After the hilarious movie, I went home to have some hot chocolate and finish my paper.

20110630-092306.jpg

These two were also there. That’s one of my brothers from Chicago and his dog, Shelby (THE sweetest pup ever!!).

Leave a Reply

