birthday buddies.

This weekend I celebrated my birthday with a lot of friends. It was glorious.

Saturday morning I ran a 10k and placed 6th in my division, 136 overall. I’m okay with that. Not my fastest, but pretty okay, I’d say!

Ready, ready, ready, ready to run - all I'm ready to do is have some fuu-uh-uh-uh-unn.

After the run Jess (left) and I had a nice relaxing afternoon walking around the outdoor shopping mall by my house and drinking coffee; watching some football and laying around without any agenda.

Then friends came! [!!!]

My parents grilled burgers and dogs for us and provided food and yummy cake [I ate way too much cake!].

Then we we modeled for an American Eagle ad:

look at those friends!

Finally, we ended the evening with a Reds game. Let’s not talk about the score…

One thought on “birthday buddies.

Leave a Reply

