Friday!

Happy, happy, happy F R I D A Y!

This morning, I woke up early to do a little workout by Naomi. It was a doozy.

I then went and worked all day and headed to the gym for a quick 20 minute TM interval run and a nice long rest in the sauna.

How long are you supposed to spend in the sauna?  I mean… how long is too long and how long is good for detox benefits?

Who the heck knows. Not me. I’ll look it up… soon…

Alright, but seriously – when you work out in the morning do you feel WAY more hungry all day long?!

I know, I know. Your metabolism has gotten a little boosty-boost from your morning workout, but sheesh. I have been eating nonstop today, and not just for fun! It is r i d i c u l o u s!

Alright, on to FRIDAY FAVORITES!

Favorite new foods: Brussel Sprouts (with sweet potatoes and BBQ for lunch [#1]!) and Hemp Hearts (with yogurt! mmm!)

Holiday Treat: Saltine Toffee Bark (Try Chocolate & Carrot’s Recipe)

Happening RIGHT NOW: chat with my FAVORITE baseball player, Drew Stubbs! RedsFest is going on, and I’m not there… He’s currently answering questions on the Red’s Facebook page.

That’s all for now! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

