Friday Favorites

I love the packaging of these gifts! What’s even better is that they are wrapped in recycled Trader Joe’s bags! Brilliant!

I’ve been diggin’ Lindsay’s blog lately. She does the Tuesday Trainer you may or may not have seen around the blog world. If you haven’t, check it out! Oh, I also just think Lindsay seems like a fantastic person!

I need to try and make this ASAP! Mmm, yum. I seriously don’t even know how to handle this!

Oreo Pudding Poke Cake

Sports Illustrated came yesterday. It has my boy Timmy Tebow on the cover. This will be one of the only issues I keep around…

why not another picture of the guy? (source)

I could just stop now, right? Tebow is favorite enough.

I did enjoy this quickie treadmill workout this morning. I’m sure I’ll post more about it later!

If I lived in Colorado, I’d totally be diggin’ this decor. Or, if I lived in Ohio, I’d still be diggin’ this decor, it just makes me think of Colorado…

FINALLY something to make with all those dang Pumpkin Kisses I have. I have two bags and I just don’t like them enough to eat by themselves! Thank you, Kita!!

Chai Pumpkin Spice Thumbprints

On my way into work this morning, as I was sitting in traffic, I heard this song. I know it’s pretty ridiculous and dumb, but this morning it was great! Ha

I have heard rumors of this, and I personally love it. I think it’s a great idea! Instead of listing calories they would list how much exercise it would take to burn the calories consumed.

(source) not related to article

And finally, I’m sorry for another Tebow entry… But the guy is just good.

I read recently on Relevant Mag’s website an article about Tebow. The guy made a great point – are we praying for Tim? He is in the spotlight and is battling to be a good example. Don’t you think the enemy hates this? He is under so much pressure to keep this up. Any little mistake he makes will be magnified, no doubt. Pray for the guy!

One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

