oh hi winter quarter, practicum, and job! thanks for welcoming me quickly into 2012.

source

 

I might be absent for the next… year! I just started 3 classes today and my practicum (which will turn into internship) and am still trying to work 40 hours! I’m still trying to spend time with the kiddos @ Oak Tree Corner and workout at least 5 days a week…I’m supposed to be reading for class at this moment, but needed a break.

 

And that “someecard” describes me perfectly. Good thing I’m always the crazy one on the TM doing sprints, so I’m generally winning. 🙂

 

Hope everyone’s week is going great so far! It’s the first of 2012 – make it count!

 

p.s. I think this title beats yesterday’s!

Leave a Reply

