Challenge!

Remember January first where we all challenge ourselves to some ridiculous new years resolutions?!

To be honest, I don’t remember mine off the top of my head. But then again, I’m not remembering much lately (information overload!)!

20120221-094631.jpg

Also, remember the time on Sunday I bought a new swimsuit?! I sure do. Then I realized spring is just about here which means summer is on it’s merry little way!

Yikes.

Anyway. I decided to try challenging myself to some new things. I work well with small challenges. It is much easier to count small successes than huge failures; I tend to see bigger failures when my goals are too unrealistic…Really these have nothing to do with pool/beach season. But you could do some fitness/health challenge if you want.

20120221-094506.jpg

This weeks challenge: no artificial sweeteners.

Today I put real suga in my coffee.

Who am I?

But seriously, I like these small, simple challenges.

Keeps life exciting, ya know?

20120221-094739.jpg

One thought on “Challenge!

  1. Pingback: March Challenge: Mad Abs « makinghealthahabit

Leave a Reply

