March Challenge: Mad Abs

I mentioned before that I like little challenges – I think they keep things interesting and are much more attainable than the lofty ones I usually set for myself…

February had no fitness challenge, but I did do the Instagram FebPhotoADay! That was fun but with Spring just around the corner, I thought a fitness challenge would be nice. Luckily so did someone else – I found this Mad Abs March Challenge on pinterest!

I’m going to be doing it, who’s with me!?

3 thoughts on “March Challenge: Mad Abs

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites: waiting for Spring! « makinghealthahabit

Leave a Reply

