Friday Favorites

Posts this week:

Three cookie recipes I made yesterday:
Have a good weekend! What some final four (go OSU!) and eat some good food! Check out these things I liked this week:

Cinnabon Cinnamon Roll Cake from Six Sisters’ Stuff

This fantastic sofa and decor from the portfolio of Lucyina Moodie

Slow Cooker Chicken Caesar Sandwiches created by the Chef in Training

I love this reminder from Muffin Top-Less

Be yourself! 

I love my job, but if I could get paychecks without working I totally would.

There’s a website that has some funny pictures on it, and sometimes they put up funny facebook comments. This one had me laughing so much! Haha I don’t know why I thought it was so funny!

Leave a Reply

