Scripture and April challenge

I can’t believe it’s April already! 2012 is flying by. After a morning run, I thought it was a good idea to revisit my 2012 goals.

There are a couple that simply can’t happen at this moment but there are others which I am moving towards and feel confident will see accomplished by the end of this year!

One of the challenges I wanted to work on for the month of April was learning more scriptures and also replacing my boredom eating with reading scriptures. Yesterday I wrote out 30 scriptures to carry around with me throughout the day. The particular verses I chose were simply ones that had spoken to me recently or caught my attention yesterday as I perused my Bible.

I want to invite you on this journey with me! If you are interested, email me @ makinghealthahabit@gmail.com and I will email you a daily verse for the month of April! Simply write in the subject or body of the email that you’d like to be added to the April scripture challenge email list and I will email you daily with a new verse!

Leave a Reply

