[[worthy heart]]

For awhile now I’ve been considering another blog… This blog serves the purpose of providing healthy tips, workout ideas, recipes, etc. But sometimes… I just want to write about what God is teaching me. And that is great. It is good. It is necessary, but maybe just not here all the time.

So! I started a new blog – Worthy Heart.

Check it out, please! I have such BIG plans for Worthy Heart and can’t wait to see how God uses what he is teaching me, hopefully to touch others too!

It’s been in the works for a bit. It’s been on my mind for awhile. And now, with prayer and excitement – I invite you to join me!

One thought on “[[worthy heart]]

  1. Pingback: In the Word Wednesday: Your Body as a Temple « makinghealthahabit

Leave a Reply

