I wish I was bold enough to send out some of these someecards…

Whenever I need a good laugh I just go to Someecards.com…It always does the trick. These cards just say so many of the things I wish I were bold enough to say.

Enjoy.

Lighten up and laugh a bit.

Normally, I am not a fan of the “dear inanimate objects” things people say, but this actually made me laugh.

Amen.

Sometimes resolutions don’t work out so well…

I wish this weren’t the truth!

I can’t wait to have kids but I also do sure love sleeping!

Funny.

This year’s winter and spring!

I can think of a few people to whom this applies…

wah, wah, wah…

Such a dilemma.

Glad we agree!

I miss those days!

Leave a Reply

