Protein Powder Review

I like protein powder. One of my favorite ways to drink my PP (now that sounds a bit ridiculous…) is like hot chocolate. I also like to make it with coffee instead of milk or water!

I like to add it to baked goods, like cookies and cakes.

Recently, I have been reading about veggie protein powder. Say what? How?

Well, I don’t know how but I got a little sample and tried some chocolate flavor from PlantFusion:

 

The verdict: tasty, but as a shake along I’m not sure I’d stick with it. My sophisticated and trained (kidding) taste buds can definitely taste the veggie in the shake. I like veggies, but not in my drinks. I can only barely drink them in juices or smoothies.

Leave a Reply

