Friday Favorites

Below are some things that got me through this heck of a week.

Goodness, my job may just kill me. So. Tired.

Happy Friday! It’s the freakin’ weekend bout to have me some fun (by laying in my bed tonight watching movies…)!

1. This little hilarious piece might perfectly describe my life: What It’s Like to be a 20-Something as told by “Mean Girls,” “Bridesmaids,” and “Girls.”

One of my faves:

And with your girlfriends it’s a lot of,

What It's Like To Be A 20-Something As Told By "Mean Girls," "Bridesmaids," And "Girls"

But for you it’s more like,

What It's Like To Be A 20-Something As Told By "Mean Girls," "Bridesmaids," And "Girls"

2. Trust Fall Fail. Hilarious. Thanks to my roommate for this one!
I laugh every time.
3. I don’t watch Honey Boo Boo, but I can totally relate to her. Hormones, lack of sleep, lack of working out and being bizzzayyy this week = terrible decisions in regards to food. My dinner last night consisted of about 3 pieces of chicken and 5 chocolate chip cookies. Balanced to the tee! Quite frankly, Honey Boo, I agree:
HONEYBO
4. There is one reason this next picture made it to the list: See Justin Beiber.
gf
4. My life at work:
TO

Leave a comment