good idea/bad idea

Good idea: running

Bad idea: running before spin class

Good idea: staying hydrated during spin class, after running

Bad idea: trying a new gatorade flavor, causing your stomach to hurt

Good idea: pies in a jar by The Nerd’s Wife

Pie in a Jar

Bad idea: eating all those pies by yourself

Good idea: going to the grocery after spin class

Bad idea: being hungry at the grocery

Good idea: putting back 1/2 the things you pick up in your hungry shopping trip

Bad idea: caving and buying some crap you don’t need

Good idea: respecting yourself

Bad idea: comparing yourself to others

Good idea: Pancake with peanut butter and sweet potato fries (weird combo, I know. Judge me, why don’t ya?)

Bad idea: dinner at 8:30p (I’M SOO HUNGRY!)

Good idea: looking at these pretzel recipes from Love from the Oven!

 

Recently, I have been wanting to try my hand at some sort of pretzely dessert. Thanks to Love from the Oven for giving me a whole list! I can’t wait to try some.

Class started today, so I’m not sure when I’ll have time to bake… but I’ll get around to it!

Any suggestions as to which recipe I should try first?! 

Leave a comment